جميع الاقسام

ماكينة طلاء بالرش الأوتوماتيكية 3/5/6 محاور

الرئيسية >  المنتجات >  ماكينة طلاء بالرش الأوتوماتيكية 3/5/6 محاور

ماكينة رش الطلاء الأوتوماتيكية ذات خمسة محاور

ماكينة رش الطلاء الأوتوماتيكية ذات خمسة محاور

  • البرنامج

  • استفسر

  • المنتجات ذات الصلة

العلامة التجارية: شينكينفينج



نقدم لكم آلة رش الطلاء الأوتوماتيكية ذات المحاور الخمسة Xinqinfeng - الإجابة الواضحة هي تلبية جميع متطلبات الطلاء الخاصة بك. تم إنشاء هذه الطريقة على أعلى مستوى للتوصل إلى عملية الطلاء الخاصة بك بشكل أسرع وأسهل وأكثر كفاءة جنبًا إلى جنب مع الماضي.
توفر آلة رش الطلاء الأوتوماتيكية ذات المحاور الخمسة Xinqinfeng مجموعة متنوعة واسعة بالتأكيد مما يجعلها قطعًا يتفوق على جميع الآخرين. تستخدم هذه الآلة قدرة أنواع الطلاء التي تمثل أنماطًا معقدة وبساطة معقدة، مما يجعلها الأداة المثالية بالتأكيد للخبراء وعشاق الأعمال اليدوية على حد سواء وتتميز بنطاقها الأكثر إثارة للإعجاب.
استكمالًا لتصميمها المكون من خمسة محاور، من الواضح أن هذا الطلاء تلقائي ويمكنه التركيز على أي منطقة معينة من جميع الزوايا، مما يضمن تغطية كل جزء من المشروع في تمريرة واحدة. هذا يعني أنه يجب عليك استثمار وقت أقصر في الرسم والكثير من الأشياء الأخرى للاستمتاع بمنتجك النهائي.
عادةً ما تكون هذه الطريقة سهلة الاستخدام للغاية، نظرًا لإعداداتها سهلة الاستخدام، فهي بالتأكيد رسومية وبديهية بالتأكيد. ما عليك سوى ضبط الإعدادات لتناسب احتياجاتك والسماح للآلة بأداء بعض النوم. غالبًا ما تكون آلة رش الطلاء ذات المحاور الخمسة الأوتوماتيكية من Xinqinfeng متعددة الأغراض، مما يساعد الشخص على الاستفادة منها على مجموعة من الأسطح، بما في ذلك الفولاذ والخشب والبلاستيك وغير ذلك الكثير.
أحد الأشياء البارزة في هذا النظام التشغيلي هو التكنولوجيا الدقيقة. يعمل جهاز رش الطلاء الأوتوماتيكي ذو المحاور الخمسة من Xinqinfeng بشكل جيد في توفير طبقة طلاء متكررة أيضًا في كل مرة بالإضافة إلى الفوهة التي تعد نظام نطاق أكثر إثارة للإعجاب. هذا يعني أنك على الأرجح لن ترغب في القلق بشأن القطرات أو الجري أو الحماية، فهذا بالتأكيد غير متساوٍ مما سيساعدك على توفير المال والوقت أثناء التشغيل وهو طويل جدًا حقًا.
هناك فائدة إضافية فيما يتعلق بجهاز رش الطلاء الأوتوماتيكي خماسي المحاور Xinqinfeng وهو متانته. تم تصميم هذا النظام التشغيلي من مواد عالية الجودة، وقد تم تصميمه للاستمرار لفترة طويلة مع الحد الأدنى من الصيانة. هذا يعني أنه يمكنك استخدامه في العديد من متطلبات الطلاء الخاصة بك، إذا كانت صغيرة أو كبيرة.


 

وصف المنتج

ميزات الإنتاج:

ستساعدك آلة الرش الترددية ذات المحاور الخمسة بنظام رش الهواء في الحصول على طبقة طلاء جيدة وتقليل التكلفة اليدوية. تفاصيل آلة الرش الأوتوماتيكية ذات خمسة محاور هي كما يلي.

 

1. تستخدم هذه الآلة على نطاق واسع في العديد من الصناعات. بشكل عام، النوع القياسي من هذا الجهاز يحتوي على درجين للمنتج. إذا كنت ترغب في شراء آلة ذات أربعة أدراج للمنتجات، فسوف تحصل على عائد مضاعف في ظل فرضية الطلاء عالي الجودة.

 

2. من السهل تصحيح أخطاء الجهاز. يمكنك إنهاء تصحيح الأخطاء للمنتج المعتاد خلال 15 دقيقة. تعتبر كتابة برنامج الآلة بمثابة مستوى واحد من المنتج كقطعة برنامج. عند الانتهاء من ضبط نقطة البداية ونقطة النهاية وسرعة الرش، تكون قد انتهيت من جزء من البرنامج. بعد الانتهاء من كل برنامج للطائرة، يتم الانتهاء من البرنامج الكامل.

 

3. هذه الآلة لديها طريقة رش مستمرة وطريقة رش متدرجة.

 

4. الانحلال والقطاع، يمكن التحكم في مخرجات الطلاء لمسدس الرش بواسطة الكمبيوتر. عندما تبدأ الآلة في الرش، يمكن لمسدس الرش أن ينفخ، من أجل نفخ الغبار.

 

5. من السهل استخدام هذا الجهاز، ويمكنك تخزين 160 برنامجًا من المنتج. الآلة تعمل بالكمبيوتر الرقمي بالكامل.

مواصفات المنتج:

مواصفات ل خمسة محاور آلة

            نظام التحكم

 

1. يستخدم PLC العلامة التجارية TAIWAN FATEK 
2. استخدام HMI العلامة التجارية بكين MCGS 7 بوصة شاشة ملونة تعمل باللمس
3.يستخدم مفتاح الهواء مكونات العلامة التجارية CHINT

4.يستخدم مصدر طاقة التبديل طاقة MEANWELL التايوانية

5. مفتاح القرب والرد استخدم العلامة التجارية اليابانية OMRAON

وحدة ملف الألمنيوم 

القالب الخاص بنا

 

            نظام القيادة

 قيادة محرك سيرفو تستخدم ماركة دلتا التايوانية


نظام النقل

1.وحدة ملف الألومنيوم
2.تايوان HIWIN السكك الحديدية الخطية 
3.تايوان HIWIN الشريحة الصامتة
4.عجلة متزامنة الدقة
5.حزام MEGADYNE الإيطالي المتزامن مع أسلاك الفولاذ

6.محرك الرف والجناح
7.اختلاف دقة تحديد المواقع ±1mm

منصة تبادل المنتجات

1.دقة الفاصل:شفة نموذج 140/ 180DF, دقة عالية، سرعة عالية
2.يعتمد المحرك محرك WANSIN المستورد من تايوانr 

3.التحكم في محول ثلاثي البلورات

منصة تدوير المنتج

1..دقة المنشق عن
2يمكن أن يكون 90 درجة، 180 درجة دوران، دوران مستمر

 

 

       بندقية رش

1.بنادق الرش الأوتوماتيكية: سلسلة الرش الأوتوماتيكي من ماركة ANEST IWATA اليابانية WA-101. العيار 1.0 ملم

2.القوة استخدم محرك خطوة Janpan SAMSR

3.درجة التحرك الأفقي للمسدس: 0-180 درجة

وضع البرمجة

برمجة خارج الخط

مزود الطاقة

4KW

 

صور المنتج:

5 -1.jpg

عرض التفاصيل2.jpg

عرض التفاصيل3.jpg

 

_09.jpg

QQ20180117170319.jpg

 

تطبيق:

يتم استخدام آلة الرش الترددية الأوتوماتيكية ذات الخمسة محاور على نطاق واسع في مجال البلاستيك والإلكترونيات والحرف اليدوية للأجهزة وقشرة التلفزيون وألواح الكمبيوتر والزجاج ولعب الأطفال والأعمال الخشبية وحلقة المغناطيس وما إلى ذلك، كما أنها تناسب الأجزاء المسطحة الكبيرة (مثل الباب والزجاج) إلخ الرش السطحي الدقيق. يمكن أن تصل عملية الرش إلى الرش السطحي أو الرش متعدد الأسطح. يعد رش الوصلات متعددة المحاور أو الحركة الترددية لمحور واحد أمرًا جيدًا. المعلمة مرنة قابلة للتعديل. البرمجة مريحة وسريعة. 

تطبيق خمسة محاور.jpg

 

الأسئلة الشائعة

السؤال 1: لا أعرف شيئًا عن الجهاز. هل ستقدم الدعم الفني؟

إجابة: بالتأكيد. سيتم اختبار كل آلة قبل التسليم. سوف نتأكد من عدم وجود مشكلة في الجهاز أثناء مغادرته مصنعنا.
عندما تكون المعدات صغيرة ومعيارية ، مثل معدات الرش ذات خمسة محاور ، أو خط الرش الصغير ، أو فرن النفق الصغير أو الأفران ، وكابينة طاقة الرش ، وفرن المعالجة ، إلخ ، يمكننا إرسال دليل المستخدم المفصل والفيديو إلى 

تساعدك على تركيب وتشغيل المعدات. بالطبع،يمكنك ترتيب 2-3 عمال أذكياء ليأتوا إلى مصنعنا ليتعلموا كيفية تشغيل الآلة.

إذا كان الجهاز هو خط الرش وكبيرة،عندما تصل الآلة إلى المصنع الخاص بك، سوف نرسل الخبراء إلى المصنع الخاص بك للمساعدة في التركيب والتشغيل. سيتم توفير التدريب على العمليات. سيتم تقديم نصائح الصيانة وقطع الغيار الكافية يتم توفيرها.
كما نقدم أيضًا خدمة استشارية لإنشاء المرافق المناسبة لتشغيل الآلة.

السؤال 2: ما هو سعر الجهاز؟

إجابة: عادة، يتم تخصيص معظم الجهاز لعملائنا. إذا كان لديك أي رسم أو أي معلومات حول مواصفات الجهاز، يرجى إرسالها إلينا للحصول على عرض أسعار.
إذا كنت جديدًا تمامًا في هذا المجال ، فالرجاء إرسال معلومات تفصيلية حول قطعة العمل الخاصة بك كنفخة:

1. الحد الأقصى لحجم الشغل:

2. الحد الأقصى لوزن الشغل:

3. الناتج شهريا/يوميا:

4. تدفئة درجة الحرارة والوقت (إذا كنت بحاجة إلى معدات التجفيف):

5. تغيير اللون (كم عدد الألوان؟ كم من الوقت سيستغرق تغيير الألوان الأخرى؟)

6. عملية الرش (ما هو الطلاء الذي ستستخدمه؟ أوقات الرش؟)

7. حجم الورشة للمعدات:

8. مطلوب بعض الصور لقطع العمل:

9. الطاقة: الجهد الصناعي ثلاثي الطور

10 متطلبات أخرى من العملاء:


سوف نقدم اقتراحاتنا المهنية ونعمل على تصميم مناسب لمشروعك.

ثم سيتم تقديم عرض الأسعار مع المواصفات التفصيلية لك في أسرع وقت ممكن.

"أبقى على تواصل

All Categories

3/5/6 Axis Auto Spray Paint Machine

Home >  Products >  3/5/6 Axis Auto Spray Paint Machine

Automatic five-axis paint spraying machine

Automatic five-axis paint spraying machine

  • Overview

  • Inquiry

  • Related Products

Brand: Xinqinfeng



Presenting the Xinqinfeng Automatic five-axis paint spraying machine - the answer that is clear is perfect all of your painting requirements. This method is established top-of-the-line to come up with your painting process faster, easier, and a lot more efficient set alongside the past.
The Xinqinfeng Automatic five-axis paint spraying machine supplies a variety this is certainly wide of that makes it a cut that beats all others. This machine is by using the ability of painting kinds that are complex patterns that are intricate simplicity, which makes it the tool this is certainly perfect experts and DIY enthusiasts alike featuring its more impressive range technology.
Compliment of their five-axis design, this paint this really is obviously automatic could concentrate on any certain area from all angles, making certain every in for the project is covered within one pass this is certainly solitary. This implies you shall invest a shorter time painting and lots of other stuff time enjoying your finished product.
This method usually extremely easy to use, as a result of its settings that are easy user this is certainly graphical this is certainly intuitive. Merely adjust the settings to suit your needs and allow the machine to perform some sleep. The Xinqinfeng automated Five-Axis Paint Spraying Machine are often multipurpose, helping one to make use of it on an array of surfaces, including steel, timber, plastic, and much more.
One for the standout this is certainly a lot of this operational system is its precision technology. The Xinqinfeng Automatic Five-Axis Paint Spraying device works well at delivering a frequent, also coat of paint every single right time along with its nozzle that is more impressive range system. This means you simply will likely not you like to bother about drips, runs, or protection this is certainly uneven that will help you conserve cash and time into the run this is really very long.
An additional benefit regarding the Xinqinfeng Automatic Five-Axis Paint Spraying device is its durability. Built from top-quality materials, this system that is operational built to continue for quite a while with just minimal upkeep. This implies you can utilize it for a number of your painting requirements, if they're tiny or big.


 

Product Description

Production Features:

The five axis reciprocating spraying machine with air spraying system will help you get a good coating film and reduce the manual cost. The details of automatic five axis spraying  machine  are as follows.

 

1. This machine is widely used in many industry. Generally speaking , standard type of this machine has two product tray. If you want to buy a machine with four product tray, then you will get double yield under the premise of high quality coating.

 

2. It is easy to debug the machine. You can finish debugging for usual product in 15 minutes. The program writing of machine is regard one plane of product as a program segment. When you finish setting the start point , end point and the spraying speed, then you have finished a program segment. After finish every program of plane, then the complete program is finished.

 

3.This machine has continuous spraying method and step spraying method.

 

4.The atomization and sector, painting output of spray gun can be controlled by computer. When the machine begin to spray , the spray gun can blow, in order to blow dust.

 

5.It is easy to use this machine ,and you can store 160 programs of product. The machine operated by fully digital computer.

Product Specification:

SPECIFICATIONS FOR FIVE AXIS MACHINE

            Control system

 

1.The PLC use TAIWAN FATEK Brand 
2. The HMI use Beijing MCGS Brand 7 inch Color touch screen
3.The air switch use the CHINT brand components

4.The switching power supply use the Taiwan MEANWELL power

5.The Proximity switch and reply use the Japan OMRAON brand

Aluminium profile module 

Our own mold

 

            Drive system

The servo motor driving use Taiwan DELTA brand


Transmission system

1.Aluminum profile module
2.Taiwan HIWIN Linear guide rail 
3.Taiwan HIWIN Silent slide
4.Precision synchronous wheel
5.Italy MEGADYNE synchronous belt with steel wire

6.Rack and pinion drive
7.positioning accuracy difference ±1mm

Product exchange platform

1.Precision splitter:Flange Model 140/180DF, high precision, high speed
2.The motor adopts Taiwan imported WANSIN drive motor 

3.tricrystal transducer control

Product rotation platform

1..Precision splitter
2.Can be 90 degrees, 180 degrees rotation, continuous rotation

 

 

       Spray gun

1.Automatic spraying guns:Japan ANEST IWATA brand WA-101 series automatic spraying. the calibre is 1.0mm

2.The power use Janpan SAMSR stepping motor

3.The degree of horizontal travel for the gun: 0-180 degree

Programming mode

Off line programming

Power supply

4KW

 

Product Pictures:

5 -1.jpg

Detail Display2.jpg

Detail Display3.jpg

 

_09.jpg

QQ20180117170319.jpg

 

Application:

The five axis automatic spraying reciprocating machine is wildly used in the field of plastic, electronics,hardware handicraft, TV shell,computer panels,glass,toys, woodwork,magnet ring etc, also suit for large flat parts(such as door,glass) etc precision surface spraying. The spraying process can reach the surface spraying or multi-surface spraying. Multi-axis linkage spraying or one axis reciprocating movement is OK. The parameter is adjustable flexible.the programming is convenient and fast. 

five axis application.jpg

 

FAQ

Question 1: I don't know anything about the machine. Will you provide the technical support?

Answer: Sure. Every machine will be test before delivery. We will make sure there is no problem for the machine while it leave our factory.
When the equipment is small and standard ,such as five axis spraying equipment,mini spraying line, small tunnel furnance or ovens,spraying power booth,curing furnace etc, We can send the detailed user manual and video to 

help you install and operate the equipment. Of course,You can arrange 2-3 smart workers to come to our factory to learn how to operate the machine.

If the machine is spraying line and big,When the machine arrives your factory, we will send the experts to your factory to help for installation and commissioning. Operation training will be provide. Maintenance tips will be given and enough spare parts be provided.
Also, we provide consulting service for creating the proper facilities for running the machine.

Question 2: What is price of the machine?

Answer: Normally, Most of the machine is customized for our customer. If you have any drawing or any information on specification of the machine, please send to us for quote.
If you are totally new in this area, please send us the detail infos about your workpiece as blow:

1. The maximum size of workpiece:

2. The max weight of workpiece:

3. The output per month/per day:

4. Heating Temperature and Time(If you need the drying equipment):

5. Color changing(How many colors? How long will it take to change other colors ?)

6. Spraying process(What paint will you use? Spraying times?  )

7. The workshop size for the equipment:

8. Some work-piece pics are needed:

9. The power: industrial three phase voltage

10. Other requirements from customer:


We will provide our professional suggestions and work out an appropriate design for your project.

Then the quotation with detail specification will be offered to you ASAP.

GET IN TOUCH