جميع الاقسام

خط الطلاء بالرش الكامل

الرئيسية >  المنتجات >  خط الطلاء بالرش الكامل

آلة الطلاء بالرش للمنتجات ذات الأشكال المعقدة

آلة الطلاء بالرش للمنتجات ذات الأشكال المعقدة

  • البرنامج

  • استفسر

  • المنتجات ذات الصلة

آلة الطلاء بالرش Xinqinfeng لمنتجات الأشكال المعقدة ستكون هنا لإحداث ثورة في طريقة الطلاء الفعلي. سواء كنت تركز على تطبيق ما، فهو بالتأكيد معقد أو ربما سهل، فإن هذا الجهاز المبتكر يصنع المعجزات من أجلك. سيسمح لك جهاز الرسم هذا بالحصول على لمسة نهائية خالية من العيوب في كل مرة بفضل تقنيته المتقدمة وتصميمه المريح.


أفضل الأشياء في آلة الطلاء بالرش Xinqinfeng لمنتج الأشكال المعقدة هي طبيعتها المتنوعة. يمكنها العمل مع عدد من المواد، بما في ذلك الخشب والمعدن والبلاستيك وغير ذلك الكثير. تتيح لك دقة المعدات تحقيق طلاء سلس مع الطلاء، بينما يساعدك معدلها على التأكد من أنك ستكمل الفعالية والبساطة في مهمتك.


يمكن لهذا المنتج الذهاب إلى أي مكان تريد أن يتميز بطبيعته المحمولة. من الواضح أن آلة الطلاء بالرش Xinqinfeng لمنتج الأشكال المعقدة جاهزة للعمل سواء كنت مستخدمًا في ورشة العمل المنزلية الخاصة بك أو في موقع العمل. من المؤكد أن تصميمه خفيف الوزن مما يجعله مناسبًا للحمل، ويمكنك ضبط إعداداته وفقًا لاحتياجاتك.


يمكن أن تكون آلة الطلاء بالرش Xinqinfeng لمنتجات الأشكال المعقدة سهلة الاستخدام بشكل لا يصدق. تتيح لك شاشتها سهلة الاستخدام إعداد مهمة الطلاء الخاصة بك في ثوانٍ، كما تضمن ميزاتها المتكاملة الخاصة أنها مضمونة فعليًا. يمكنك ضبط السرعة وحجم الفوهة ونمط الرش للحصول على النتائج المثالية في الوقت المناسب.


هذا المنتج مثالي للمحترفين وعشاق الأعمال اليدوية على حدٍ سواء. يمكنك تحقيق نتائج مثالية سواء كنت تركز على مشروع صغير أو كبير، فإن آلة الطلاء بالرش Xinqinfeng لمنتج الأشكال المعقدة يمكن أن تساعدك. محركها الفعال وبنيتها عالية الجودة والتي سوف تستمر لسنوات في المستقبل المنظور.



 

وصف المنتج

ميزات الإنتاج:

1. اللوحة دقيقة، ووقت التشغيل العادي طويل، واستهلاك الطلاء أقل. يعمل 24 ساعة ويتمتع بموثوقية أعلى.

 

2. سرعة الطلاء سريعة ومتساوية. يمكن للمستخدم ضبط ارتفاع اللوحة واتجاهها وموضع الزاوية تلقائيًا بناءً على الأجزاء. التحكم في اللوحة مرن. يمكن تحقيق اللوحة شاملة الاتجاهات.

 

3. إنه مضاد للانفجار، وصديق للبيئة. لديها سلامة أعلى، والتحكم في العملية 

أسهل للتعلم.

 

4. يمكن لروبوت الطلاء بالرش طلاء نوعين أو 2 أنواع من المنتجات في وقت واحد.

 

5. يتميز روبوت رش الطلاء بعمر خدمة طويل وسهولة الصيانة.

 

رقم

المنتجات

المواصفات الخاصه

1

العلامات التجارية

روبوت الرش كاواساكي

2

الجسم

معامل

الحد الأقصى للحمل

5كغم

 

 

درجة

حرية

6 محور (JT1,JT2,JT3,JT4,JT5,JT6)

 

 

الحد الأقصى للراديوم

الأنشطة

1000MM

 

 

نوع التثبيت

قم بتثبيت المقعد المراد تركيبه رأسًا على عقب

 

 

نوع برنامج التشغيل

محرك سيرفو AC كاواساكي

 

     

صور المنتج:

روبوت-3.jpg

روبوت-1.jpgروبوت-2.jpgروبوت-4.jpgروبوت-5.jpg

 

 

 الملامح الرئيسية لروبوت الرش:

1. زيادة كفاءة الإنتاج، وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في مختلف المجالات

2. كفاءة الرش العالية، أفضل جودة التشطيب؛

3. أتمتة عملية الطلاء.

4. متطلبات صيانة أقل وفترة زمنية طويلة

5. يتم تقليل تكلفة العمالة

 

تطبيق:

يتم استخدام آلة الرش الترددية الأوتوماتيكية ذات الخمسة محاور على نطاق واسع في مجال البلاستيك والإلكترونيات والحرف اليدوية للأجهزة وقذيفة التلفزيون ولوحات الكمبيوتر وأدوات المطبخ وقطع غيار السيارات والسيارات وأدوات الحمام وصناعة الطاقة وما إلى ذلك في العديد من المجالات.


"أبقى على تواصل

All Categories

Full Spray Paint Line

Home >  Products >  Full Spray Paint Line

Spray painting machine For Complex shape product

Spray painting machine For Complex shape product

  • Overview

  • Inquiry

  • Related Products

The Xinqinfeng Spray painting machine For Complex shape product will be here to revolutionize the method that is actual paint. Whether you are centering on an application this is certainly complex or maybe an easy one, this device that is innovative do miracles for you This painting device will allow you to attain a flawless finish everytime having its advanced level technology and ergonomic design.


The best things about the Xinqinfeng Spray painting machine For Complex shape product is its versatile nature. It can work with a number of materials, including timber, metal, plastic, and much more. The equipment's accuracy lets you achieve a smooth along with coating of paint, while its rate helps you to make sure that you'll complete effectiveness and simplicity to your task.


This product can go anywhere you shall want it to featuring its portable nature. The Xinqinfeng Spray painting machine For Complex shape product is obviously all set to go whether you're utilized in your house workshop and for a job site. Its design this is certainly lightweight makes convenient to tote around, and you will adjust its settings relating to your requirements.


The Xinqinfeng Spray painting machine For Complex shape product could be incredibly easy to use. Its user-friendly screen allows you to set your painting job up in seconds, and its particular integrated features ensure it is virtually foolproof. You are able to adjust the speed, nozzle size, and spray pattern to truly have the outcomes that could be time that is perfect.


The item is ideal for professionals and DIY enthusiasts alike. You achieve perfect results whether you could be concentrating on a project that is tiny a big one, the Xinqinfeng Spray painting machine For Complex shape product can help. Its effective engine and construction that is top-quality that it'll last for years in the foreseeable future.



 

Product Description

Production Features:

1. The painting is precise, the normal run time is long, the paint consumption is less. It runs 24 hours and has higher reliability.

 

2. The painting speed is quick and even. The user can automatically adjust the painting height, direction, angle position based on parts. The painting control is flexible. Omnidirectional painting can be achieved.

 

3. It is anti-explosion, and environment friendly. It has higher safety, and the operation control 

is easier to learn.

 

4. Spraying painting robot can paint 2 or 5 kinds of product simultaneously.

 

5. Spraying painting robot has long service life and easier maintenance.

 

No.

Items

Specification

1

Brand

Kawasaki spraying robot

2

Body

Parameter

maximum load bearing

5KG

 

 

Degree of

Freedom

6 Axis (JT1,JT2,JT3,JT4,JT5,JT6)

 

 

Maximum Radium of

Activity

1000MM

 

 

Installation Type

Install the seat to be mounted upside down

 

 

Driver Type

Kawasaki AC servo drive

 

   

Product Pictures:

Robot-3.jpg

Robot-1.jpgRobot-2.jpgRobot-4.jpgRobot-5.jpg

 

 

 The Main Features of Spraying Robot:

1.Increasing the production efficiency,Widely useing in various fields

2.High spraying efficiency, Best finishing quality;

3.Automatizing the paint process;

4.Less maintenance requipent and long time span

5.Labor cost is reduce

 

Application:

The five axis automatic spraying reciprocating machine is wildly used in the field of plastic, electronics,hardware handicraft, TV shell,computer panels,kitchen ware,Car and Car parts,bathroom ware,Power industry etc many fields.


GET IN TOUCH