جميع الاقسام

خط الطلاء بالرش الكامل

الرئيسية >  المنتجات >  خط الطلاء بالرش الكامل

خط الطلاء بالرش المعلق الكهروستاتيكي DISK للأجزاء المعدنية

خط الطلاء بالرش المعلق الكهروستاتيكي DISK للأجزاء المعدنية

  • البرنامج

  • استفسر

  • المنتجات ذات الصلة

آلة رش الطلاء الأوتوماتيكية المعلقة خط رش الطلاء الكامل مع خط طلاء رش طلاء ورنيش UV بلاستيكي مثبت بمسدس

 

وصف المنتج

 

ميزات الإنتاج:

 

خصائص المعدات الكهروستاتيكية: مع مسافة أدوات التعليق، يمكن أن تصل كفاءة الالتصاق الكهروستاتيكي إلى 95% من عملية الطلاء التلقائي، وتغيير اللون سهل، وإمدادات الطلاء بالتحكم الرقمي مستقرة ودقيقة، وتقلل من تلوث عملية الرش، وتلبية أحدث المعايير البيئية. متطلبات الحماية، والحد من مشاكل الرش اليدوي وإدارة النفايات.

 

     المنتجات الرئيسية هي القرص الثابت من نوع القرص (الأجهزة، الماء/الخشب الزيتي) واجهة شاشة تعمل باللمس، آلة الطلاء الأوتوماتيكية الكهروستاتيكية، قرص معدات الطلاء الكهروستاتيكية الأوتوماتيكي، جودة مستقرة، مناسبة لطلاء الخشب والأجهزة والبلاستيك وقطع العمل الأخرى، يمكن أن تحسن كفاءة العمل , تحسين جودة الرش وتوفير أكثر من 40% من الطلاء وتوفير العمالة وتقليل حدوث الأمراض المهنية. تشتمل معدات الطلاء الأوتوماتيكية بشكل أساسي على: خزانة التحكم في واجهة الإنسان والآلة، ورافعة محرك مؤازر، ورأس التفتيت الهوائي، وقرص التفتيت، ومضخة تروس خاصة للقرص، ومسدس رش إلكتروستاتيكي للمسحوق/السائل والعديد من ملحقات الطلاء التايوانية. العملاء الرئيسيون هم مصنع المنتجات الخشبية ومصنع الأجهزة. (مثل: مصنع الشماعات، مصنع الأثاث، مصنع الأجهزة، مصنع البلاستيك، مصنع الدراجات، ملحقات الكمبيوتر، إلخ.) مصنع معالجة خط طلاء المصنع الكامل.

 

خط إنتاج الطلاء المعلق مناسب لجميع أنواع المنتجات المعلقة لتنفيذ عمليات الطلاء. يمكن معالجة غبار الطلاء الناتج عن الرش مركزيًا، وهو صديق للبيئة وخالي من التلوث، ويتوافق مع المتطلبات الوطنية للحفاظ على الطاقة وخفض الانبعاثات، وله قدرة إنتاجية عالية وتقليل عدد موظفي الإنتاج. يمكن أن يوفر أكثر من 30% من الطلاء. وفي بيئة تنافسية بشكل متزايد، فإن من يقوم بالابتكار التكنولوجي أولاً يمكنه السيطرة على السوق.

     Ω نوع آلة الطلاء الأوتوماتيكية الكهروستاتيكية في عملية الرش، يمكن أن تصل منطقة العمل الفعالة للجسم المطلي إلى 0.8 م - 1.6 م، ويصل جهاز التوجيه المثبت على خط التعليق إلى دوران 360 درجة أثناء عملية الرش، بحيث يكون الطلاء يتم امتصاصه بالتساوي. في المنتج، تكون الطاقة الإنتاجية أعلى بنسبة 30% من تلك الخاصة بآلة الطلاء التقليدية، كما أن تأثير الطلاء ممتاز أيضًا، وهي الآلة المفضلة للعملاء ذوي السعة الكبيرة. مع تشغيل الخط المعلق، يمكن أن يصل معدل استخدام الطلاء إلى أكثر من 90%، وتزداد القدرة الإنتاجية، وتقل العمالة، ويتم تحقيق تأثير توفير التكلفة، وتكون جودة الرش مستقرة، ويحظى العميل بالجودة. من السهل قبولها. وفي الوقت نفسه، يمكنها توفير المساحة، وتقليل انبعاث غبار الطلاء، وتلبية متطلبات الحفاظ على الطاقة الوطنية وخفض الانبعاثات.

 

تتكون معدات النقل المعلق من:

 

     يعد نظام سلسلة الناقل المعلق جزءًا مهمًا من خط الطلاء وهو مسؤول عن نقل المنتج إلى نقاط معالجة مختلفة لمعالجة السطح. الناقل عمومًا من النوع العلوي، والذي يمكنه اختيار طريق الرفع بحرية واستخدام المساحة بشكل فعال. وهي تتكون بشكل أساسي من قضبان السلسلة والأقواس وقضبان الدوران والرفع وأجهزة القيادة وأجهزة ضبط الشد وأجهزة التشحيم.

التعليمات المحددة هي كما يلي:

      1. السلسلة: يتم تحريك خط النقل المعلق بواسطة السلسلة الموجودة في المسار، ويتم دمجه مع السلسلة بواسطة الموزعة لتولي مسؤولية الحمولة. الهيكل هو: توجد بكرات رأسية وأفقية في كل خطوة، ويتم استخدام المحامل الكروية للبكرات الطولية التي تحمل الحمولة لتقليل مقاومة الاحتكاك أثناء الهجرة.

      2. المسار: وحدة توجه السلسلة للتحرك لأعلى ولأسفل ولليسار ولليمين، وتتكون من صفيحة فولاذية.

      3. الأقواس: تنقسم معظم أقواس المسار إلى نوعين: أحدهما إعادة استخدام الحمل الخفيف، وهو طريقة التعليق من أرضية الأرضية، والآخر هو إعادة استخدام الحمل الثقيل، أي طريقة دعم العمود، كلتا الطريقتين تستخدمان زاوية فولاذية ومصنوعة من قناة فولاذية.

      4. مسار الدوران والخفض: يُسمى خط النقل المعلق أيضًا بناقل السلسلة العالمي. لذلك، يجب تنسيق الدوران ورفع الاتجاه عن طريق الكوع الأفقي وكوع الرفع.

      5. جهاز القيادة: إنه نوع محرك مجنزر، والذي يتكون من محرك AC ثلاثي الطور، ومخفض تروس دودية، وضابط شد سلسلة النقل، وعجلة مسننة، ودبوس قص وسلسلة مسار قيادة.

      6. جهاز تعديل الشد: يتم طرق المطرقة بشكل طبيعي عندما تكون السلسلة تحت الحمل، ويتم تمديد درجة الصوت أثناء التآكل. من أجل التشغيل السلس المستمر، يلزم وجود جهاز تعديل التوتر لامتصاص استطالة السلسلة. يحتوي الجهاز بشكل عام على نوع المطرقة الثقيلة ونوع المسمار. ونوع الزنبرك بثلاث طرق، يمكن تركيب القضبان على الإطار المتحرك عن طريق تحريك القضبان، ويتم انزلاق المطارق والبراغي والنوابض وما شابه لتحقيق غرض ضبط إحكام السلسلة.

      7. جهاز التشحيم: قوة الاحتكاك للسلسلة ستزداد لفترة طويلة. من أجل تجنب ازدحام السلسلة الناجم عن المقاومة المفرطة، من الضروري إعداد آلية التزود بالوقود. يمكن تجهيزه بموزع زيت أوتوماتيكي لرش زيت السلسلة ذو درجة الحرارة العالية لضمان وجود السلسلة في السلسلة. العمل في حالة تزييت جيدة.

القرص.jpg

ما هو رش القرص؟

 

في معدات الطلاء الكهروستاتيكي DISK، عندما يمر الطلاء عبر القرص المشحون، يدور القرص بسرعة عالية لإخراج الطلاء. في هذا الوقت، يتم شحن الطلاء كهروستاتيكيًا ويتم صده بشكل متبادل عبر الجزيئات المشحونة، مما يتسبب في مزيد من ذرات الطلاء. يتم تشكيل الجزيئات الدقيقة، ونظرًا لمبدأ الامتزاز الكهروستاتيكي، يتم إرجاع الطلاء المفقود أثناء عملية الرش إلى قطعة العمل لتشكيل تأثير بيئة إلكتروستاتيكية، بحيث يتم تقليل فقدان الطلاء أثناء إنتاج تأثيرات طلاء عالية الجودة. معدل أثناء عمليات الرش، وتحقيق كامل مزايا الطلاء الكهروستاتيكي.

 

لا تعمل معدات الطلاء الكهروستاتيكي DISK على زيادة الإنتاجية فحسب، بل تعمل أيضًا على تقليل هدر تكاليف الطلاء بشكل فعال. من حيث جودة الرش، يمكن إنتاج الطلاءات عالية الانحلال بشكل فعال باستخدام فوهات رش عالية الانحلال مع فوهات هوائية مزدوجة توربو عالية عزم الدوران. تحقق الجزيئات بدورها تأثير رش موحد وسلس ودقيق، مما يقلل بشكل كبير من ظاهرة قشر البرتقال الشائعة لتوفير جودة طلاء أفضل.

 

صور المنتج:

 

 القرص-1.jpgالقرص-1-2.jpg

 DISK رذاذ الطلاء line.jpgDISK رذاذ الطلاء line-2.jpg

 رابط الفيديو:

https://youtu.be/zlHPZn2Znbc  خط الطلاء بالرش DISK لرش الألواح الخشبية

https://youtu.be/-3A5EhApzI0   خط طلاء رذاذ القرص لرش إطار الصورة

https://youtu.be/UnY2Ktcnbuk   خط طلاء الرش DISK لرش الجزء البلاستيكي الدائري

 

تطبيق:

 

يتم استخدام خط الطلاء بالرش الأوتوماتيكي على نطاق واسع في قطعة العمل التي ستحقق كفاءة عالية وإنتاجية عالية،

مثل قذائف التلفزيون ، والإطار الفولاذي ، والغيتا ، والكمان ، وقطع غيار السيارات ، وزجاجة العزل ، وحامل الغاز وغيرها من المنتجات الكبيرة ، ليس من السهل على العامل نقلها.

 

 

معلومات الشركة

 -2.jpg

 

"أبقى على تواصل

All Categories

Full Spray Paint Line

Home >  Products >  Full Spray Paint Line

DISK Electrostatic Suspension Spray Paint Line for Metal Parts

DISK Electrostatic Suspension Spray Paint Line for Metal Parts

  • Overview

  • Inquiry

  • Related Products

Suspension Automatic Spray Paint Machine Complete Paint Spraying Line With Gun-fixed plastic UV varnish coating spray paint line

 

Product Description

 

Production Features:

 

Characteristics of electrostatic equipment: With the distance of the hanging utensils, the electrostatic adhesion efficiency can reach 95% of the automatic painting operation, the color change is easy, the digital control paint supply is stable, accurate, reduce the pollution of the spraying operation, meet the latest environmental protection requirements, reduce the manual spraying Waste and management troubles.

 

     The main products are disc type static DISK (hardware, water/oil wood) touch screen interface electrostatic automatic coating machine, automatic electrostatic painting equipment DISK, stable quality, suitable for painting of wood, hardware, plastic and other workpieces, can improve work efficiency, Improve the quality of spraying, save more than 40% of paint, save labor and reduce the occurrence of occupational diseases. Automatic painting equipment mainly includes: man-machine interface control cabinet, servo motor lift, pneumatic atomizing head, atomizing disc, DISK special gear pump, powder/liquid electrostatic spray gun and various Taiwan coating accessories. The main customers are wood products factory, hardware factory. (such as: hanger factory, furniture factory, hardware factory, plastic factory, bicycle factory, computer accessories, etc.) process plant complete plant coating line.

 

The hanging coating production line is suitable for all kinds of hanging products to carry out painting operations. The paint dust generated by spraying can be processed centrally, environmentally friendly and pollution-free, comply with national energy conservation and emission reduction requirements, and has high production capacity and reduced production personnel. Can save more than 30% of the paint. In an increasingly competitive environment, whoever makes technological innovation first can dominate the market.

     Ω type electrostatic automatic coating machine in the process of spraying, the effective working area of the coated object can reach 0.8m-1.6m, and the steering device installed on the suspension line reaches 360 degree rotation during the spraying process, so that the paint is evenly adsorbed. In the product, the production capacity is 30% higher than that of the traditional coating machine, and the coating effect is also excellent, which is the machine of choice for large-capacity customers. With the hanging line operation, the paint utilization rate can reach more than 90%, the production capacity is increased, the labor is reduced, and the cost saving effect is achieved, and the quality of the spraying is stable, and the quality customer is easy to accept. At the same time, it can save space, reduce the emission of paint dust, and meet the requirements of national energy conservation and emission reduction.

 

Suspension conveyor equipment Consist Of:

 

     The suspended conveyor chain system is an important part of the coating line and is responsible for conveying the product to different process points for surface treatment. The conveyor is generally of overhead type, which can freely choose the hoisting route and effectively utilize the space. It is mainly composed of chain rails, brackets, turning and lifting rails, driving devices, tensioning adjustment devices and lubrication devices.

The specific instructions are as follows:

      1. Chain: The hanging conveyor line is moved by the chain in the track, and is combined with the chain by the spreader to take charge of the load. The structure is: there are vertical and horizontal rollers at each pitch, and the ball bearings for the longitudinal rollers that carry the load are used to reduce the frictional resistance during the migration.

      2. Track: A unit that guides the chain to move up, down, left, and right, and is formed by steel plate.

      3. Brackets: Most of the track brackets are divided into two types: one is light load reuse, which is the method of hanging from the floor of the floor, and the other is heavy load reuse, that is, the pillar support method, both methods use angle steel and Made of channel steel.

      4. Turning and lowering track: The hanging conveying line is also called the universal chain conveyor. Therefore, the turning and lifting of the direction must be coordinated by the horizontal elbow and the lifting elbow.

      5. Drive device: It is a crawler drive type, which is composed of a three-phase AC motor, a worm gear reducer, a transmission chain tension adjuster, a drive sprocket, a shear pin and a drive track chain.

      6. Tension adjustment device: The hammer is naturally hammered when the chain is under load, and the pitch is extended during the wear and tear. For continuous smooth operation, the tension adjustment device is required to absorb the elongation of the chain. The device generally has a heavy hammer type and a screw type. And the spring type three ways, the rails can be mounted on the movable frame by sliding the rails, and the hammers, the screws, the springs and the like are slipped to achieve the purpose of adjusting the chain tightness.

      7. Lubrication device: The frictional force of the chain will increase for a long time. In order to avoid the chain jam caused by excessive resistance, it is necessary to set up the fueling mechanism. It can be equipped with automatic oil dispenser to spray high temperature chain oil to ensure the chain is in the chain. Working in a good lubrication state.

DISK.jpg

What is the DISK Spraying?

 

In the DISK electrostatic coating equipment, when the paint passes through the charged disc, the disc rotates at a high speed to pry the paint out. At this time, the paint is electrostatically charged and mutually repelled via the charged particles, thereby causing the coating to further atomize. The finer particles are formed, and due to the principle of electrostatic adsorption, the paint lost during the spraying process is returned to the workpiece to form an electrostatic environment effect, so that in the production of high-quality coating effects, Reduce the paint loss rate during spraying operations, and fully realize the advantages of electrostatic coating.

 

DISK electrostatic coating equipment not only increases productivity, but also effectively reduces waste of coating costs. In terms of spray quality, high atomization coatings can be effectively produced by using high-atomization spray nozzles with high-torque twin-turbo pneumatic nozzles. The particles, in turn, achieve a uniform and smooth and fine spray effect, which significantly reduces the common orange peel phenomenon to provide a better coating quality.

 

Product Pictures:

 

 DISK-1.jpgDISK-1-2.jpg

 DISK Spray paint line.jpgDISK Spray paint line-2.jpg

 Video Link:

https://youtu.be/zlHPZn2Znbc  DISK Spray Paint Line for spraying wooden panel

https://youtu.be/-3A5EhApzI0   DISK Spray Paint Line for spraying Photo Frame

https://youtu.be/UnY2Ktcnbuk   DISK Spray Paint Line for spraying Round Plastic Part

 

Application:

 

Automatic spray paint line are widely used to the workpiece which will be achieve high efficicency ,high output,

Such as the TV shells, steel frame,Guita,Violin,cars parts,insulation bottle,Gas holder etc big product, it is not easy for worker to transfer.

 

 

Company Information

 -2.jpg

 

GET IN TOUCH