جميع الاقسام

خط الطلاء بالرش الكامل

الرئيسية >  المنتجات >  خط الطلاء بالرش الكامل

ماكينة تسوية إطار النظارات

ماكينة تسوية إطار النظارات

  • البرنامج

  • استفسر

  • المنتجات ذات الصلة

شينكينفنغ



عند ارتداء النظارات، فإنك تدرك مدى أهمية السماح لها بالملاءمة الكاملة للمناسبة. لكن عادةً، على الرغم من الجهود التي يبذلها صانع العدسات أو طبيب العيون، تكون الإطارات الخاصة بك غير مستوية أو ملتوية قليلاً. هذه هي الطريقة التي ستأتي بها ماكينة Xinqinfeng Leveling Machine لإطار النظارات - منتج مبتكر يمكن أن يساعدك في الوصول إلى موضع لا تشوبه شائبة في ثوانٍ.


الدقة التي تم إنشاؤها باستخدام مواد من الدرجة الأولى، تم تصميم آلة تسوية Xinqinfeng لإطار النظارات لتكون سهلة الاستخدام، على الرغم من أنك لا تملك أي خبرة في النظارات التي مضى عليها بلا شك. كل ما عليك فعله هو تحديد الإطارات داخل سطح الجهاز، وضبط أدوات التسوية أمام الجهاز ليظهر أن الهياكل متوازية تمامًا. مطلوب مزيج بسبب وحدة المستشعرات والليزر وغيرها من التقنيات للمساعدة في التأكد من تسوية إطاراتك بدقة متناهية.


من المؤكد أن أحد الخيارات المميزة العديدة التي تحظى بشعبية كبيرة مع ماكينة Xinqinfeng Leveling Machine لإطار النظارات هو مرونتها. وقد تستوعب إطارات بأحجام وأشكال متنوعة، بما في ذلك الإطارات السلكية والهياكل البلاستيكية وكذلك المعادن الفاخرة مثل الفضة أو التيتانيوم. يعد جهاز Xinqinfeng Leveling لإطار النظارات جهازًا حيويًا يساعدك على توفير الوقت والمال والصداع لنظاراتك الخاصة أو تشغيل حل متخصص لإصلاح النظارات سواء كنت تقوم بالإصلاح.


الجهاز نفسه صغير الحجم ومتين، مع لون أسود فضي يمكن أن يبدو أنيقًا رائعًا في أي منزل أو مكان عمل. يمكنك أيضًا النقل بسهولة، لمساعدتك في المضي قدمًا، سواء كنت تزور العملاء، أو تذهب إلى متجر النظارات، أو تقوم بإصلاحات في منزل أحد الأصدقاء أو شقة معك في أي مكان.


إن آلة تسوية إطار النظارات Xinqinfeng ليست متعددة الاستخدامات ودقيقة فحسب، بل إنها مصممة أيضًا لتدوم طويلاً. يضمن هيكلها القوي ومكوناتها عالية الجودة قدرتها على تحمل الاستخدام المتكرر، مما يوفر حلاً موثوقًا به لفترة طويلة جدًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يتم دعم الوحدة من خلال تفاني Xinqinfeng في رعاية العملاء، لمساعدتك على فهم أنك تتلقى منتجًا هو مساعدة رائعة على أعلى مستوى.



 

وصف المنتج
 

 قائمة معلمات آلة التسوية

المنتجات

المواصفات الخاصه

المقاس

الطول 1400 * العرض 600 * الارتفاع 2200 مم / الطول 1160 × العرض 600 × الارتفاع 2077 مم

الرفوف الرئيسية

يتكون الإطار من اللحام بقسم صندوقي مربع 40*40، وحديد زاوية 40*40، وقسم صندوقي مستطيل 40*80، ويتم إنتاج الجانبين عن طريق القطع بالليزر بلوحة فولاذية 3 مم. الجزء السفلي مجهز بعجلات.

آلية الدوران

باستخدام محرك تنظيم السرعة 120 واط (1:60)، يمكن تعديل السرعة.

شهافت

إنها مصنوعة عن طريق تصنيع قضيب مجلفن 20 مم مع 12 مجموعة. تستخدم المحامل 204 قاعدة تحمل الماس. محرك السلسلة مزود بعجلة سلسلة.

المعالجة السطحية

طلاء الخبز بدرجة حرارة عالية مع ألوان بيضاء للكمبيوتر.

صور المنتج:

 آلة التسوية-1.jpg

 

 

-1.jpg-3.jpg-4.jpg-5.jpg

 

 -6.jpg

 

 

 

تطبيق:

إن آلة الطلاء بالرش الأوتوماتيكية لإطار النظارات مناسبة لرش إطار النظارات، إطار النظارات، إطار النظارات الشمسية وغيرها من قطع العمل الصغيرة.                                    

"أبقى على تواصل

All Categories

Full Spray Paint Line

Home >  Products >  Full Spray Paint Line

Leveling machine for eyeglass frame

Leveling machine for eyeglass frame

  • Overview

  • Inquiry

  • Related Products

Xinqinfeng



Which you wear eyeglasses, you recognize how crucial it is to allow them to fit completely in the occasion. But usually, despite your lens or optometrist maker's most efforts are helpful to your frames may be slightly uneven or crooked. This is the way the Xinqinfeng Leveling machine for eyeglass framework will come in - a product is innovative can help you attain positioning that impeccable matter of seconds.


Created precision is utilizing and top-notch materials, the Xinqinfeng Leveling machine for eyeglass frame is made to be user friendly, even though you have got actually no experience is eyeglass that undoubtedly past. Just spot your frames within the machine's surface, and adjust the levelers ahead of the device shows that the structures are perfectly aligned. A mix is required due to the unit of sensors, lasers, along with other technology to help make certain your frames are leveled with extreme accuracy.


Certainly one of many standout top options are popular come with the Xinqinfeng Leveling machine for eyeglass frame is its flexibility. It might accommodate frames of assorted sizes and forms, including wireframes, plastic structures, too as luxury metals like silver or titanium. The Xinqinfeng Leveling device for eyeglass frame is a device that vital helps you to save you time, cash, and headaches yours private spectacles or running an expert eyeglass fix solution whether you are fixing.


The gear itself is compact and durable, with a black is silver that sleek could look great in any household or workplace. Additionally you can easily transport, to aid you go on it you get whether you are visiting consumers, going to an eyeglass reasonable, or doing repairs at a buddy's household or apartment with you wherever.


The Xinqinfeng Leveling machine for eyeglass framework isn't just versatile and exact but in addition designed to final. Its sturdy construction and top-quality components ensure that it could withstand usage that is frequent will provide reliable solution for the time that is very long. Plus, the unit is supported by Xinqinfeng's dedication to customer care, to aid you get with understanding that you're receiving a product is help is top-notch great.



 

Product Description
 

 Leveling Machine Parameter List

Items

Specification

Size

L1400 * W600 * H2200mm/L1160 X W600 X H2077mm

The main Racks

The frame is made of being welded by 40*40 square box   section,40*40 angle iron,40*80 rectangle box section, Two sides is produced   by laser cutting with 3mm steel plate. The bottom is equipped with casters.

Rotating Mechanism

Using 120W speed regulating motor (1:60), the speed is   adjustable.

Rotating Shaft

It is made by machining by 20mm galvanized rod   with 12 sets. The bearings use 204 diamond bearing pedestal. The Chain   drive is with chain wheel;

Surface treatment

High-temperature Baking Coating with computer white   colors.

Product Pictures:

 Leveling Machine-1.jpg

 

 

-1.jpg-3.jpg-4.jpg-5.jpg

 

 -6.jpg

 

 

 

Application:

The eye-glasses frame auto spray paint machine is suit for spray the eye-glasses frame, glasses frame, sun glasses frame and other small workpiece.                                    

GET IN TOUCH