جميع الاقسام

خط الطلاء بالرش الكامل

الرئيسية >  المنتجات >  خط الطلاء بالرش الكامل

آلة الطلاء الأوتوماتيكية وخط الطلاء بالرش

آلة الطلاء الأوتوماتيكية وخط الطلاء بالرش

  • البرنامج

  • استفسر

  • المنتجات ذات الصلة

إن آلة الطلاء الأوتوماتيكية وخط الطلاء بالرش لشركة Xinqinfeng هي المزيج الصحيح من التكنولوجيا والفعالية. لقد أحدثت الوحدة بالفعل ثورة في عملية الطلاء من خلال توفير حدث لا يهزم بالتأكيد ويقدم نتائج من الدرجة الأولى.

 

تأتي آلة الطلاء الأوتوماتيكية وخط الطلاء بالرش بتقنية متطورة تسمح لها بتنفيذ أي مهمة فنية بسهولة. يأتي مزودًا ببرنامج سهل الاستخدام يسمح بالتحكم البسيط في الجهاز، والتأكد من استخدام العدد المطلوب من الطلاءات في كل مهمة. تحتوي الطبقة الأوتوماتيكية أيضًا على مسدس رش قابل للتعديل يسمح لك بضبط إنتاج الطلاء ليناسب ما هو مطلوب المرتبط بالمشروع.

 

إن آلة الطلاء الأوتوماتيكية وخط الطلاء بالرش المقدم من Xinqinfeng هو ببساطة أمر لا بد منه لمعظم احتياجات الطلاء التجارية. إنه يوفر حلاً منظمًا لعناصر كبيرة أو معقدة، كما أن العملية فعالة ومتسقة. مع كل خط الطلاء بالرش الحالي، ستحمي مساحة أكبر من السطح وبشكل أكثر دقة، مما يوفر لكما بعض الوقت. تأتي آلة الطلاء الأوتوماتيكية وخط الطلاء بالرش مع ناقل يعمل تلقائيًا على تمكين العمل الفني المستمر المرتبط بالعناصر دون الحاجة إلى حمله باليد.

 

ماكينة الطلاء الأوتوماتيكية وخط الطلاء بالرش من Xinqinfeng متعددة الاستخدامات بشكل لا يصدق وسيتم استخدامها في العديد من الصناعات، مثل السيارات والفضاء والبحرية والبناء. تعمل هذه الآلات على تقليل الهدر وزيادة الإنتاجية وتحسين جودة العنصر الذي تم الانتهاء منه، وهذا بالتأكيد أمر بالغ الأهمية لتحقيق رضا العملاء.

 

يعد الاستثمار في ماكينة الطلاء الأوتوماتيكية وخط الطلاء بالرش لشركة Xinqinfeng مثاليًا لتحسين إجراءات عملك الفني، وتعزيز الكفاءة، وتحسين الربحية. تضمن آلة الطلاء الأوتوماتيكية وخط الطلاء بالرش أن تجعلك سعيدًا بالنتائج الإجمالية وتوفر ضجة حقيقية مقابل أموالك. إن درجة المنتجات التي طورتها هذه الآلات لا مثيل لها، ومن الواضح حقًا أن العلامة التجارية تفخر بتوفير معدات ذات مستوى عالمي تناسب احتياجات المستهلكين.

 

إن الموثوقية والوظيفة لآلة الطلاء الأوتوماتيكية وخط الطلاء بالرش من Xinqinfeng تضمن أنهما مفضلان على المستوى الفردي. عادةً ما تكون هذه الميزات سهلة الاستخدام للغاية، كما أن الميزات التلقائية تضمن أن المشغلين الذين قد لا يتمتعون بالخبرة يستخدمونها بسهولة. تم تصميم الوحدة لمساعدة الشركات على تحسين إجراءات الطلاء الخاصة بها، بالإضافة إلى أنها بلا شك تفي بهذا الوعد.

 


 

وصف المنتج

 

ميزات الإنتاج:

 

  • يشتمل خط الطلاء بالرش الأوتوماتيكي على إزالة الغبار تلقائيًا وطلاء الرش التلقائي والتجفيف التلقائي والتبريد التلقائي وتوفير العمالة والتكلفة وتحسين الكفاءة

  • رش بالتساوي، ودقة عالية، ودقة التشغيل في حدود 0.2 مم،  دقة الرش في حدود 0.2-1 مم

  • حجم الرش المرن يمكن أن يوفر 20% من الطلاء

  • كفاءة عالية، يمكن أن تصل إلى العمل المستمر لمدة 24 ساعة، والإخراج هو 3-5 مرات من العمل

  • تحكم مرئي بالكامل بشاشة تعمل باللمس، يعمل بسهولة، ويمكنه حفظ البيانات وقراءتها بسرعة

  • يعد رش التنقيط أمرًا بسيطًا خلال عشر دقائق، والبرنامج سهل التشغيل

 

تدفق عملية الطلاء بالرش
1.التحميل - المعالجة المسبقة - إزالة الغبار الكهروستاتيكي - اللوحة السفلية - تجفيف السطح - طلاء التشطيب - التقويس - التبريد - التفريغ - قياس حجم الفوم 

 

 

صور المنتج:

 

خط الطلاء بالرش التلقائي-1.jpg

خط الطلاء بالرش التلقائي-3.jpg

خط الطلاء بالرش التلقائي-2.jpg

خط الطلاء بالرش التلقائي.jpgخط الرش التلقائي.jpg

 

تطبيق:

 

يتم استخدام خط الطلاء بالرش الأوتوماتيكي على نطاق واسع في قطعة العمل التي ستحقق كفاءة عالية وإنتاجية عالية.

مثل جميع أنواع الزجاجات، زجاجة النبيذ، زجاجات مستحضرات التجميل، غطاء مستحضرات التجميل، كوب زجاجي، كرة زجاجية، الأجهزة، البلاستيك 

القرص المستدير وأدوات المطبخ والخوذة ومرآة الرؤية الخلفية وما إلى ذلك من الأشكال غير المنتظمة

 

"أبقى على تواصل

All Categories

Full Spray Paint Line

Home >  Products >  Full Spray Paint Line

Automatic coating machine and spray paint line

Automatic coating machine and spray paint line

  • Overview

  • Inquiry

  • Related Products

Xinqinfeng's Automatic coating machine and spray paint line is the right blend of technology and effectiveness. The unit have actually revolutionized the painting process by providing an event this is certainly unbeatable delivers top-notch results.

 

The Automatic coating machine and spray paint line comes with cutting-edge technology which allows it to carry out any artwork task with ease. It comes down with a program that is user-friendly permits control that is simple with the device, making sure the desired number of paints is utilized for every task. The layer that is automatic additionally has adjustable spray gun that allows you to fine-tune the paint production to suit what's needed associated with the project.

 

The Automatic coating machine and spray paint line made offered by Xinqinfeng is simply a must-have for most commercial painting needs. It gives a solution this is certainly structured painting big or complex elements, as well as process is efficient and consistent. With all the current spray paint line, you are going to protect more area that is surface and much more correctly, saving you both right some time resources. The Automatic coating machine and spray paint line comes with a conveyor that is automatic enabling for constant artwork associated with the elements without the need to be hand-held.

 

Xinqinfeng's Automatic coating machine and spray paint line is incredibly versatile and you will be utilized in many industries, such as for example automotive, aerospace, marine, and construction. These machines reduce wastage, increase productivity, and enhance the quality for the item that is finished this is certainly crucial for attaining client satisfaction.

 

Investing in Xinqinfeng's Automatic coating machine and spray paint line is ideal to optimize your artwork procedure, enhance efficiency, and optimize profitability. The Automatic coating machine and spray paint line guarantee to make you pleased with the total outcomes and provide genuine bang for your buck. The grade of products developed by these machines is unmatched, and it's really obvious that the brand prides itself on providing gear this is certainly world-class suits consumer needs.

 

The dependability and functionality of Xinqinfeng's Automatic coating machine and spray paint line make sure they are individual favorite. These are typically super easy to use, as well as the automated features make certain that also operators which can be inexperienced utilize them with ease. The unit were designed to assist companies improve their painting procedures, additionally they undoubtedly deliver on that promise.

 


 

Product Description

 

Production Features:

 

  • Automatic spray paint line includes the automatic dust removing,automatic spraying paint,automatic drying and automatic cooling,Save labor and cost,improve the efficiency

  • Spray evenly,high precision,the running accuracy is within 0.2mm,  the spraying accuracy is within 0.2-1mm

  • Flexible spraying size can save 20% paint

  • High efficiency,can reach continuous work for 24 hours, the output is 3-5 times than the labor

  • Fully visual touch screen control, operate easily, can save and read the data quickly

  • Spraying degugging is simple within ten mins,The program is easy to operate

 

Process Flow of Spray Painting
1.Loading --pretreatment --electrostatic dedusting --bottom painting --surface drying --finishing painting --curving--cooling --unloading --vauum metariation 

 

 

Product Pictures:

 

auto spray paint line-1.jpg

auto spray paint line-3.jpg

auto spray paint line-2.jpg

auto spray paint line.jpgAutomatic spray line.jpg

 

Application:

 

Automatic spray paint line are widely used to the workpiece which will be achieve high efficicency ,high output.

Such as all kinds of bottle,wine bottle, Cosmetics bottles, cosmetic lid,glass cup,glass ball,hardware,plastic 

round disk,kitchen ware, helmet,rearview mirror etc irregualr shapes

 

GET IN TOUCH