جميع الاقسام

خط الطلاء بالرش الكامل

الرئيسية >  المنتجات >  خط الطلاء بالرش الكامل

ماكينة طلاء PVD للمعادن

ماكينة طلاء PVD للمعادن

  • البرنامج

  • استفسر

  • المنتجات ذات الصلة

شينكينفنغ



ستكون ماكينة طلاء المعدن بتقنية PVD هي الحل الأمثل لتعزيز مظهر ومتانة المنتجات المعدنية. بمظهر أكثر تطورًا، تضمن هذه الماكينة تقديم نتائج عالية الجودة سواء كنت تتطلع إلى زيادة مقاومة التآكل أو مقاومة التآكل أو مجرد توفير الفولاذ الخاص بك.


إن العتاد مناسب لمختلف التطبيقات والصناعات مع تصميم قوي وتكنولوجيا متقدمة. إنه مثالي لطلاء المعادن مثل التيتانيوم والذهب والفضة والكروم والمعادن والنحاس والنحاس والألمنيوم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإنه يوفر التحكم في عملية الطبقة الدقيقة، مما يساعدك على الحصول على سمك طلاء موحد ولمسة نهائية أكثر ثباتًا.


إن آلة طلاء المعدن Xinqinfeng PVD سهلة الاستخدام، بسبب واجهة سهلة الاستخدام وميزات التشغيل الآلي. إنه يتميز بشاشة تحكم تعمل باللمس تعرض طريقة المعلمات في الوقت الفعلي، بما في ذلك التيار والجهد وسعر الترسيب. كما أنه يوفر نظام تحميل تلقائي مما يعني أنه من السهل إدارة كميات كبيرة من المنتجات.


من أهم الميزات الشائعة لهذا المنتج هو أنه صديق للبيئة. إن عملية طلاء المعادن بآلة الطلاء PVD هي في الحقيقة إجراء ذو ​​درجة حرارة منخفضة ولا يحتاج إلى أي مركبات كيميائية أو غازات ضارة، مما يجعله محلول طلاء صديق للبيئة. مما يعني أنك قادر على إنتاج طلاءات عالية الجودة دون القلق بشأن أي تأثير سلبي على البيئة المحيطة.


علاوة على ذلك، فإن آلة طلاء المعدن Xinqinfeng PVD موثوقة للغاية، وكذلك النتيجة ممتازة تمامًا. يأتي بضمان لمدة عام واحد، وتوفر الشركة المصنعة التدريب على التثبيت في الموقع، وحلول الصيانة لضمان عمل جهازك على النحو الأمثل طوال عمره الافتراضي.



 

وصف المنتج

 

ميزات الإنتاج:

 

  • يتضمن خط الطلاء بالرش التلقائي إزالة الغبار تلقائيًا، وطلاء الرش التلقائي، والتجفيف التلقائي والتبريد التلقائي، وتوفير العمالة والتكلفة، وتحسين الكفاءة.

  • رش بالتساوي، دقة عالية، دقة التشغيل في حدود 0.2 مم، دقة الرش في حدود 0.2-1 مم

  • حجم الرش المرن يمكن أن يوفر 20% من الطلاء

  • كفاءة عالية، يمكن أن تصل إلى العمل المستمر لمدة 24 ساعة، والإخراج هو 3-5 مرات من العمل

  • تحكم مرئي بالكامل بشاشة تعمل باللمس، يعمل بسهولة، ويمكنه حفظ البيانات وقراءتها بسرعة

  • يعد رش التصحيح أمرًا بسيطًا خلال عشر دقائق، والبرنامج سهل التشغيل

 

تدفق عملية الطلاء بالرش

1. التحميل - المعالجة المسبقة - إزالة الغبار الكهروستاتيكي - اللوحة السفلية - تجفيف السطح - طلاء التشطيب - التقويس - التبريد - التفريغ - قياس الفراغ 

 

 

صور المنتج:

 

 

 

تطبيق طلاء الفراغ.jpgآلة طلاء الفراغ-1.jpgآلة طلاء الفراغ-2.jpgآلة طلاء الفراغ-3.jpgآلة طلاء الفراغ-4.jpg

خط الطلاء بالرش التلقائي.jpgخط الرش التلقائي.jpg

 

تطبيق:

 

يتم استخدام خط الطلاء بالرش الأوتوماتيكي على نطاق واسع في قطعة العمل التي ستحقق كفاءة عالية وإنتاجية عالية.

مثل جميع أنواع الزجاجات، وزجاجة النبيذ، وزجاجات مستحضرات التجميل، وغطاء مستحضرات التجميل، والكوب الزجاجي، والكرة الزجاجية، والأجهزة، والقرص الدائري البلاستيكي، وأدوات المطبخ، والخوذة، ومرآة الرؤية الخلفية وما إلى ذلك. الأشكال غير المنتظمة

"أبقى على تواصل

All Categories

Full Spray Paint Line

Home >  Products >  Full Spray Paint Line

PVD coating machine Metal

PVD coating machine Metal

  • Overview

  • Inquiry

  • Related Products

Xinqinfeng



PVD coating machine metal will be the ideal solution boosting the look and durability of one's metal products. An even more appearance that is sophisticated, this machine guarantees to provide top-quality outcomes whether you're looking to increase the corrosion resistance, wear resistance or simply just provide your steel.


The gear is suitable for various applications and industries with a robust design and advanced technology. It is perfect for coating metals such as for example titanium, gold, silver, chrome, metal, brass, copper, and aluminum. Additionally, it offers control the exact layer procedure, helping you to attain a uniform coating thickness and an even more constant finish.


The Xinqinfeng PVD coating machine metal is straightforward to utilize, because of its interface is user-friendly and automation features. It features a touch-screen control that presents the real-time parameters method, including the current, voltage, and deposition price. Also, it provides a loading automatic system that means it is an easy task to manage big volumes of products.


Very notable top popular features of this product is it’s environmentally nature is friendly. The PVD coating machine metal process is really a low-temperature procedure that doesn't need any harmful chemical compounds or gases, rendering it a coating solution is eco-friendly. Which means you're able to produce top-quality coatings without fretting about any effect is certainly negative the environmental surroundings.


What's more, the Xinqinfeng PVD coating machine metal is highly dependable, as well as the result is total excellent. It comes having a warranty is one-year together with manufacturer provides installation on-site training, and upkeep solutions to ensure your machine works optimally throughout its lifespan.



 

Product Description

 

Production Features:

 

  • Automatic      spray paint line includes the automatic dust removing, automatic spraying      paint, automatic drying and automatic cooling, Save labor and cost, improve      the efficiency

  • Spray      evenly, high precision, the running accuracy is within      0.2mm,  the spraying accuracy is within 0.2-1mm

  • Flexible      spraying size can save 20% paint

  • High      efficiency, can reach continuous work for 24 hours, the output is 3-5      times than the labor

  • Fully      visual touch screen control, operate easily, can save and read the data      quickly

  • Spraying      debugging is simple within ten mins, The program is easy to operate

 

Process Flow of Spray Painting

1.Loading --pretreatment --electrostatic degusting --bottom painting --surface drying --finishing painting --curving--cooling --unloading --vacuum metrication 

 

 

Product Pictures:

 

 

 

vacuum coating application.jpgvacuum coating machine-1.jpgvacuum coating machine-2.jpgvacuum coating machine-3.jpgvacuum coating machine-4.jpg

auto spray paint line.jpgAutomatic spray line.jpg

 

Application:

 

Automatic spray paint line are widely used to the workpiece which will be achieve high efficiency, high output.

Such as all kinds of bottle, wine bottle, Cosmetics bottles, cosmetic lid, glass cup, glass ball, hardware, plastic round disk, kitchen ware, helmet, rearview mirror etc. irregular shapes

GET IN TOUCH